We all were dead… Now we begin to breathe

HA's Place

I am climbing a wall, bricks jutting out

to be my ladder to reach atop and sit there

wait for the hollering to begin,

I’ve missed it for so long,

.

they look at me and say that some one shrunk me

while I was veiled by ignorance, both theirs and mine,

and yet it is today when I show a fragment of insanity

and present it to them so that they can cut it and have a piece

.

of my present, my past is a poster pasted deep within

my skin, them being not a part, but now I want them

to give me a finger and make me a defense of sun rays,

I’ve already had too much of night, but it will linger

and I am okay with that… only if there is a voice now

to call me back when I get entranced and webbed…

View original post 67 more words

Posted in news

Leave a Reply

